Best Name Ever!

So yesterday I watching My favorite TV Show after work. Then Out no where The host called this lady on stage and it was great. I kid you not but her full name is “Sofia is-my-name”. Isn’t it the best name ever?! i have no idea why but her last name is “Is-My-Name”. That is her husband’s last name and i must say, that is a completly reasonable to marry someone. This last name has endless potential. literally any first name you have goes well with it. A lot better than my name that’s for sure 😀

2 thoughts on “Best Name Ever!

Leave a Reply

