A- Annoying People

S.D. Gates

As part of the 2016 A-Z Blog Challenge I am writing a guidebook on how to navigate through life according to S.D. Gates. I thought I would write a survival guide for my boys.  They are now 18 and 19 years of age.  I find that I have so many little things that need to be said about how to navigate through life unscathed and as comfortably as possible.  This isn’t earth-shattering stuff, but it might helpful to the boys, if and when they move out on their own.  I am certainly not rushing them, I like having them at home.  But eventually they will want to move on with their lives. I am hoping this will come in handy.

The A-Z Survival Guide to Life

A – Annoying People

There are many different types of annoying people, so many types. Ultimately, the best thing to do is avoid them, but…

View original post 938 more words

2 thoughts on “A- Annoying People

Leave a Reply

