Happy Sunday!!!

Or Easter or whatever it is that you feel like being happy for today. I am so grateful to be alive (and blogging) today so I can’t help to be happy. Sure I know there are a lot of messed up things going on in the world right now but I chose not to focus on the negative as much. If I can’t do anything about something then worrying about it is useless. Well unless we are talking about my abandonment of this blog then yeah I got a lot to worry about here because I can actually do something about it and be more productive and post stuff here!!! But yeah, have a good day and enjoy the good positive things you got in life because you will never know when it will be gone. Life is way too short to only dwell in negative thoughts which doesn’t bring you any where good. It is no coincidence that the most successful people tend to be positive people. So in honors of good positive thoughts here is some great music by the all time favorite frere parent!

4 thoughts on “Happy Sunday!!!

Leave a Reply

