I am still alive!!!

Okay ย while i try my best to apologize for my absence i also want to thank those who supported me during my absence ๐Ÿ™‚ My ADHD took a level on me this year it never had before…that was one of the reason why it took me forever to post anything. to make matters worst i broke my laptop’s screen and got a super nasty virus on it that basically took my laptop out. Even as i am writing this post now it still is super slow due to the virus’s long lasting effects. being broke this whole year was the nightmare i knew was to come but have always pretended that things will be fine. I lost my old job and took me basically took me this whole year to a new one. If all that wasn’t already enough trouble for me, school as always made everything worst. because of financial issues Iย barely made the semesters this year!!! The class weren’t easy obviously but I want to say this…ADHD and school are the perfect combination for a person to never have time to do anything…ever. I am serous there are some days i even go on with out eating all day because of the stress and the day dreaming. I am sorry people but this one of my most wasted years yet :/ I am sorry for not being for this bog this year ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I wish i can make some half heart promise to do better next year but i can’t…I will be posting again but there wont be a fix schedule of fixed program anymore. I will be whenever i get the chance. Thank you for all of you who gave this blog meaning, thank you for liking, commenting, sharing, reading watching, the stuff i have posted so far. That is more than i could ever ask for ๐Ÿ™‚ I will be posting a few stuff before the year ends but that is all i have to say for today. The good news is that I am alive and I thank God for that…the worst has past ๐Ÿ™‚

12 thoughts on “I am still alive!!!

Leave a Reply

