Jean Rene Charles- La Verrite

6 thoughts on “Jean Rene Charles- La Verrite

  1. Brilliant! It gave me chills!!!!! Thank-you. I need to go get a music player of some kind so I can keep all this amazing music you post to listen to again, later.

    • lol Thank you so much… I will never stop posting ask long as you keep enjoying. You can always share the link for me if you would like because I really want this guy’s music to get out there more πŸ™‚ You will get to appreciate the artist more if you knew under which circumstance he wrote it i think πŸ˜€ Thank you so much for your kind comments πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

