This time for sure…I think.

People I have a short story coming up in this blog! Our award winning follower CountryGirl is going to honor us with one. This won’t be the first time she shares her work with us but it will be her first story with us. Now I know I might have canceled a few series in here for no reason but this time I am telling you guys this for real! I don’t really have an exact date for one the release right now but just know that it’s coming soon and it will be awesome! Can you tell how excited I am in this post? Maybe I need to use more exclamation point. And the absolute worst case scenario my contributor bails out on me I will have no choice but to post the part 2 of “The missing kid” story. If the computer I am writing on crashes or I don’t finish editing it on time then uh. You will get a post that is actually contains correct grammar and it will feature me talking trash about how unprofessional CountryGirl is! I am just kidding C.G. I won’t actually bash you on my empty blog. But you seriously have to get the story before this month ends so I don’t embarrassed myself on my own blog yet again. Anyways, my dear viewers look out for this mind blowing piece coming soon. I am not trying to sound pretentious here I promise! I have faith in C.G. and her skill and hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. I think this is a good place to end this post. 🙂

6 thoughts on “This time for sure…I think.

Leave a Reply

