#randomthoughts

I wish I was taller. People just seem to think I am short for some reason. I mean I know I am not the tallest dude on the block but really people am I really that short? All my guy friend are taller than me and although I am taller than most girls I know I still think sometimes being six-foot like home boys would be awesome. I googled  the stuff and read a few how to list and I don’t think it really makes a difference. They all say the same generic things you already know like exercise, keep a good posture, eat right and sleep right and all that jazz and I don’t think it’s working. It even says not to drink coffee drink or do drugs which I know lots of tall guys do (Well the ones I know anyways).Actually I haven’t been doing that whole sleeping thing well lately but it didn’t seem to be working before so I don’t think it is making a huge difference. I don’t know, what do you guys think? Any tips on how to get tall? Do you guys feel short too?

4 thoughts on “#randomthoughts

  1. I’m 5ft, but that’s genetic. Most my folks are short… its to be expected when you’re Irish. My dad is 5’8 and that’s about average. My brother will end up slightly taller than him we think since hes only 13.

Leave a Reply

