Let’s talk about a part 2!

Okay I have recently posted a short shot called “The Missing Kid Part 1” as the first part of a mini series I wanted to try out. This my first mini series ever wrote or at least posted online and I just wanted to know how long I should wait before I post part 2. In order to figure it out I am going to see how many likes I can get for it. If I get 50 likes or less I will not put it up. If I get more than 50 likes before the end of the month I will post it next month. If I get 100 or more before the end of the month I will post it this month. 500 like or more than I post on the same day this happen. I want to see if people are interested in my story or not. If you have not read my story already go on this link https://wholedotcom.wordpress.com/2014/09/13/the-missing-kid-part-1/ and If you have already read it Share the link to as many people as you can. 😀

4 thoughts on “Let’s talk about a part 2!

Leave a Reply

