What do you guys think?

So I posted Part 1 of my short story on here friday night and uh I didn’t get anything. I want some feed back…did you like? Hate it? Don’t care? I want to know because without it I can’t improve on it. I know i probably did an million mistakes since english isn’t my first language but that’s whole point. When you guys let me know what I did wrong I can and will make the second part better. I would really appreciate it if you did so here’s the link https://wholedotcom.wordpress.com/2014/09/13/the-missing-kid-part-1/ go on it and leave me comment. 😀

2 thoughts on “What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

