New Short Story today!

Today is a very busy day for me but no worries. I am a person of my word (depending on the day) and today I am keeping my word. I am actually am going to post the short Story Part on today and it is tittle “The Missing Kid Part 1”. I am very excited almost everything is being put in place for the post to happen I only have to quadruple check it again to make sure there are no mistakes. Since I will be so busy today I won’t post as much as I did yesterday and the story might come in late. I mean it’s still going to come today as promised but don’t be surprised if you see it’s post it at 11:59pm tonight. I really hope you guys like this story and if you don’t I want to know why. I hope to see you guys soon and have a great day 🙂

2 thoughts on “New Short Story today!

Leave a Reply

