What are you doing now? (WYD, WYDN)

This for me as been on of the most asked question while texting in my opinion. I feel like people just say that when then just run out of stuff to say and feel bored or to start up a conversation. I am feeling pretty bored right now so I am going to ask you right this moment…What are you doing now? and don’t give me the cop out answer that “I am replying to your text message”. Tell me what you took a break from to reply to my text or what you are about to do. I am actually am about to take out the trash once I post this. WYD? let me know in the comments below.

44 thoughts on “What are you doing now? (WYD, WYDN)

Leave a Reply

