#TheStruggle

It’s three in the morning right now and I am just sitting here at my computer trying to write a short story but I keep taking a hour break after every sentence I write. The story is pretty good so far but the editing seem to be my real kryptonite other than ADHD. Sharing a PC isn’t easy especially when it’s shared amongst 7 people. The not getting any support from family or friends has not been a problem to me but what bothers me the most is their never ending trash talk. Making myself more busy with mini projects I can never finish really makes me doubt myself sometimes. But what I really hate is that I not able to post stuff in here as often as I should. There are my struggle or at least the ones I have with this blog. What do you guys Struggle with your Blogs?

Leave a Reply

