Carrot Halwa / Carrot Ladoo

adorable life

Carrot Halwa / Carrot Ladoo:

I LOVE CARROTS😍😍!! So anything made with Carrots are Double like for me😃.. My hubby not at all loved carrots before.. But now ever since I started to cook for him,he too started eating them.. Actually started to ask me why can’t you make Carrot thoran( stir fried with coconut),carrot halwa etc…

image

All this is because of my continous attack on him with carrot varieties..😛! So now carrots are always available in our refrigerator!!And here is my hubby and li’l ones’ favorite carrot Halwa recipe.. ( too easy to make and please you family😊)

image

 So here I am taking this to Angie’s Fiesta Friday party😃!!

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

