Tuna-green peas Quesadilla

adorable life

Tuna-green peas Quesadilla:

image

yaaaaayyy😃😃!! Here comes my 50th post in this blog…I still recollect the day i wrote my first post Easy Lunch-Grilled Kingfish salad..how fast time goes!! Just can’t believe I am posting my 50th recipe..
till now the journey was super exciting and cool..a big thanks and Love to my hubby and kid😊, who gave me full freedom and support to experiment in the kitchen.. 😳😋and the best presentation images are being clicked by my dear hubby…he even replaced my old laptop with a brand new1..❤❤😊!!guyz.,now a days he is learning the FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY technics and tips for this blog pics…without him I can’t do all this..Then im so thankful to my dad and mom.. They used to ask me why can’t you try this and that??!! everyone says that i got cooking skills and taste from my dad, who is an amazing cook..

my friends…

View original post 295 more words

13 thoughts on “Tuna-green peas Quesadilla

Leave a Reply

