Two down!

Image

My football fans! This world cup must be one of the most touching I even seen! If you aren’t fan you need six point to go on to the next stage of the competition. Each game you win you get tree points and you only get to play tree games. Australia and Spain are going home because they lost two games in a row. If you had read my previous rant about my top five teams you would know how happy and sad I am at the same time. Australia has been one of my favorite under dog going in this world cup. They are under rated and are usually one of those team that no one cares about. Well yesterday they changed that for people. They put up a good fight yesterday but lost anyway. Spain in the other hand got raped once again 2-0 against Chile. did they play a nice game? Yes. Did they lose anyways? Yes. Do I feel bad for them? Nope. I wanted Spain to lose this world cup from the beginning! I didn’t care about them before but after them won the last world cup…I hated those guys! I mean how dare they win!!! I am so happy they are going home feeling like crap and to have the worst world record of a so called “former world cup champion”. Australia’s game touched my heart yesterday, they could have tie to say the least if only them didn’t make that one mistake they did ;( I am not going to lie I almost teared up when the game ended. Why???!!! Why did it have to be this way? And don’t even get me started on Tim Cahil’s first goal. That man deserve a cookie. If I ever get to meet him i would give him a cookie!!! You know a world cup is surprising you when some nobody team is giving better goals and performance then a world cup winner. this world cup is bitter sweet, It’s heavy to watch. I want Australia to win against Spain sooo bad 😀 if they do maybe I won’t feel so bad when they go home. For now I am still more sad than happy ;(

Leave a Reply

