My top 5 most hated team!

To celebrate my team’s new win, today I would like to also spend time telling you guys my hated team. Okay I don’t actually hate those guys that much I just don’t want them to win for my personal reasons. Some of those team are actually pretty good some not so great. So, without wasting any more time here are the top team I am don’t really hate but wouldn’t them to win.

 Image

#1 Argentina: I am not sure why they are on top but I really hate those guys. As a Brazil fan it almost comes naturally to hate Argentina and France because they both have beaten Brazil the most when Brazil needed to win. That’s not actually why they are toping my list today because they are way worst team to hate then those guys as a Football fan. The real reason I actually hate those guys is because they are flat out RACIST! They have on multiple occasion express that feeling especial with my old country. So yeah those guy are good as a team. I mean they got freaking Messi and stuff so that should say a lot about how good they are. They have a chance of winning but the sooner though guys go the happier I will be.

 Image

#2 France: They should be #1 but I am feeling way too happy to day to give them the place they deserve. The hatred from my old country and this country as a whole runs deep! But that is not why they are on this list I mean if those guys ever took over your country you probably speak French and that isn’t all that bad. I hate this team because they almost always beat Brazil almost. They really are not top teams but I don’t get it they used to always beat my hero Ronaldo for some reason and it never really made much sense to me. When I really think about it I only hate those guys because of the old country issue and Brazil so that’s enough for me to wish them not winning anything!

 

 Image

#3 Mexico: It’s simple, they are in Brazil’s group and they have to go! My family actually have a lot of bad experience with Mexican people. I actually have a few Mexican friends on my own so I don’t hate the entire nation, I just hate the team. I kind of feel bad for them because they are not as good as they used to be and won’t get far in this competition. Based on what I seen today Croatia will murder them for sure! Or at least I am hoping because nothing sucks worst then when you have to play a team that just got they ass kicked and it’s in some major competition. Those guys are angry and wants revenge and since Cameroon is kind of good so weak Mexico is looking good as a punching bad. They will lose and I will be happy.

 Image

#4 Spain! I am a hater so judge me as you please because I just hate those guys. I am still mad because those guys won the last world cup! For me Spain as always been this random team who occasionally goes to the World Cup only to go home early. I know, they got the two best team in European league but that never mattered to me. I usually don’t mind Spanish country wining but for some reason they wins makes me mad! I am a hater sue me. Actually don’t because you can’t get anything out of me. I probably the brokest (not a real word) blogger in history so it would be a waste of time. If those guys wins one more Cup I the one who’s going to be going the suing!

 Image

#5 US of the freaking A. I want these guys to lose so badly and it just makes no sense. Am I the only person who enjoy seeing other people suffer for no reason? If you are please tell me who and why so we can hang out sometimes. For me I just like the fact that this country pretend they hate the Football. When the World Cup comes they still pretends  not to like until US wins a game they all go crazy and starts rooting for them to win only to be disappointed as they go home last again! After that they all go back pretending they don’t care about Football. This cracks me up every time especially when your American friend starts describing how boring and stupid the game is. It’s a pleasure for me to see them fail, does this makes me bully? I know they will this time since they are in a group back with big name team like Germany. No apologies there you know you love it too!

 

And that’s all I got to say on the subject here people, hope you enjoyed this little rant. If you did please hit that follow button if you didn’t well move on to another blog that will lie you about how they really feel about stuff. Either what are your top five or team you just hate for good or no reason? Get on that comment section and let me know as always Thanks for reading 😀

 

Leave a Reply

