Why?

Image

 

Why is the word forever unknown.
something you have to find on your own.
I can’t tell you when, I can’t tell you how, but I vow it can be found.

why is in an obvious place, yet to be discovered.
something too easy to uncover once you’ve got the clues.
I can say it’s in plain sight, but that’s not right.

why is something you can’t see, or hear.
something so close to me, so dear.

By Natasha read more of her work @http://allpoetry.com/Tashiebooboo

One thought on “Why?

Leave a Reply

