My hell

I may be here
Fooling people
Into thinking that I’m alive
And that I don’t shed a tear

But just because I’m
Breathing
Doesn’t mean I’m alive
I’m actually dead inside

My insides rotting
While my skin is intact
I’m walking without a soul
But you don’t know that

I’m so far gone
There is no hope
In going back
I can no longer cope

I want you to feel what I do
You won’t want to be inside my head
But I don’t care, I want you to
So I can welcome you to my hell

By: Life and Death follow him @http://allpoetry.com/life_death

3 thoughts on “My hell

Leave a Reply

